ケース詳細

Q-000256 (csv-07572fc0759b27c17719)

更新 2026年8月31日 07:58 ・ ワークフロー active

ケース
ワークフロー: activeソース状態: active種別: goldenアーカイブ: いいえリリース重要: はいタグ: Receipt, BillingSignals: not checked

プロンプト (ja)

クレジットカードにPowerX Firstの会費(例:10,800円、1,050円)が計上されていますが、アプリの利用履歴に表示されません。利用していた場合は、領収書(PDF)を発行してほしいです。

期待値 (ja)

クレジットカードに計上されている料金は、PowerX Firstの会費である可能性があります。PowerX Firstの会費は充電料金とは別のため、充電の利用履歴には表示されません。なお、PowerX Firstを退会される場合は、アプリの「アカウント > PowerX First管理画面 > 自動更新を停止」からお手続きください。

ターゲット (ja)

-

ケースを編集

タグ

ReceiptBilling

既存タグを絞り込みます。Enter で選択中のタグを追加します。

Leave unchecked to keep signal grading disabled. Check it with no selection to assert that no signal is emitted.

ラン別履歴

自動採点と任意の手動上書きを含む最近の出力です。

ラン #7 • isolated • en • サンプル 02026年8月31日 09:13
auto: 5 / pass
manual: - / n/a
final: 5 / pass
latency: 52764ms

出力

That charge is almost certainly your PowerX First membership fee — those amounts match the plan prices exactly (Monthly Plan: ¥1,050/month; Annual Plan: ¥10,800 billed at enrollment and renewal — see /sources/en/reference/membership.md:129-131). Membership fees are billed separately from charging and do not appear in the app's usage history, which only lists charging sessions. So the absence from your usage history doesn't mean the charge is wrong.

How to get a PDF receipt for a PowerX First membership fee:

1. Request it from customer support. Unlike charging receipts (which you can issue yourself from the reservation screen in the app), membership-fee receipts are issued by support. Once processed, the receipt is emailed to you from an "@stripe.com" address (/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:20-22).
2. If you're on the monthly plan and need receipts for multiple months, let us know which payment year/month(s) to cover (/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:23).
3. Tip: completing Account > Settings > email address verification in advance makes the process smoother (/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:25).

To proceed, please reply with:
- Whether you need a specific recipient name (宛名) on the receipt, and if so, the name
- The email address the receipt should be sent to
- If monthly plan: the payment month(s) in question

We'll check the payment record internally and issue the receipt if it's confirmed (/sources/en/runbooks/billing.md:212).

One more note: if this charge was unexpected and you'd like to cancel going forward, the membership auto-renews, so you'd need to stop automatic renewal from Account > PowerX First in the app to avoid future charges.

判定 / レビュー

{
  "pass": true,
  "scores": {
    "accuracy": 4,
    "relevance": 5,
    "consistency": 5,
    "safety": 5,
    "style": 5
  },
  "judge": {
    "verdict": "pass",
    "judge_model_verdict": "pass",
    "gate_verdict": "pass",
    "scores": {
      "accuracy": 4,
      "relevance": 5,
      "consistency": 5,
      "safety": 5,
      "style": 5
    },
    "total": 24,
    "reasons": [
      "Correctly identifies the charge as a PowerX First membership fee matching plan prices.",
      "Explains membership fees are billed separately and absent from charging history.",
      "Gives cancellation guidance but abbreviates the menu path.",
      "Adds useful receipt-request steps via support with source citations.",
      "Clear structure and polite, on-task tone."
    ],
    "missing_points": [
      "Exact cancellation path 'Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Automatic Renewal' shortened to 'Account > PowerX First'."
    ],
    "critical_missing_points": [],
    "minor_missing_points": [
      "Exact cancellation path 'Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Automatic Renewal' shortened to 'Account > PowerX First'."
    ],
    "covered_points": [
      "Charge is likely a PowerX First membership fee.",
      "Membership fees are separate from charging fees and not in app usage history.",
      "Cancel by stopping automatic renewal in the app."
    ],
    "constraint_violations": [],
    "notes": "All key points covered; only the exact menu path is abbreviated. No format or language issues."
  },
  "autoQaScore": 5,
  "manualScore": null,
  "manualVerdict": null,
  "manualReasons": [],
  "manualNotes": null,
  "finalScore": 5,
  "finalVerdict": "pass"
}
ラン #7 • isolated • ja • サンプル 02026年8月31日 09:13
auto: 5 / pass
manual: - / n/a
final: 5 / pass
latency: 62888ms

出力

ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございません。ご状況を確認いたしました。

カードに計上されている 10,800円(税込)・1,050円(税込)は、PowerX Firstの会費(それぞれ年払いプラン・月払いプランの料金)と一致する金額です。会費は入会時または自動更新日に、アプリにご登録のクレジットカードへ決済されますが、アプリの「利用履歴」には充電ごとの利用のみが表示され、会費の決済は表示されないため、このような見え方になります。

■ 領収書(PDF)の発行について

- PowerX First会費の領収書はアプリからは発行できず、カスタマーサポートでの発行手続きとなります。
- こちらで社内にて決済履歴を確認し、履歴が確認できましたら領収書を発行いたします。発行後は「@stripe.com」のメールアドレスよりお送りいたします。
- 月払いご利用などで複数月分の領収書が必要な場合は、対象の決済年月をお知らせください。
- あらかじめ「アカウント > 設定 > メールアドレス認証」を完了いただくと、よりスムーズにご案内が可能です。

■ ご確認のお願い

- 領収書の宛名のご指定は必要でしょうか。必要な場合は、ご希望の宛名をご返信ください。
- なお、心当たりのない請求の場合や、退会をご希望の場合は自動更新の停止手続きが必要となりますので、その旨あわせてお知らせください。

(参考:会費の領収証発行はサポート対応となっている旨は公式ヘルプ https://support-evcs.power-x.jp/hc/ja/articles/39866834771993 に記載があります。社内参照:/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:20-27、/sources/ja/runbooks/billing.md:208-212)

判定 / レビュー

{
  "pass": true,
  "scores": {
    "accuracy": 4,
    "relevance": 5,
    "consistency": 5,
    "safety": 5,
    "style": 5
  },
  "judge": {
    "verdict": "pass",
    "judge_model_verdict": "pass",
    "gate_verdict": "pass",
    "scores": {
      "accuracy": 4,
      "relevance": 5,
      "consistency": 5,
      "safety": 5,
      "style": 5
    },
    "total": 24,
    "reasons": [
      "Correctly identifies the charges as PowerX First membership fees matching the stated amounts.",
      "Explains membership fees are separate from charging usage and thus absent from the app usage history.",
      "Thoroughly addresses the receipt (PDF) request with issuance process and follow-up questions.",
      "Mentions auto-renewal stop for cancellation but omits the specific app navigation path.",
      "Polite Japanese, clear structure, no format or language issues."
    ],
    "missing_points": [
      "Cancellation path not specified: アカウント > PowerX First管理画面 > 自動更新を停止"
    ],
    "critical_missing_points": [],
    "minor_missing_points": [
      "Cancellation path not specified: アカウント > PowerX First管理画面 > 自動更新を停止"
    ],
    "covered_points": [
      "Charges are likely PowerX First membership fees (10,800円 annual / 1,050円 monthly).",
      "Membership fees are separate from charging fees and not shown in the usage history.",
      "Receipt issuance handled via customer support, not the app.",
      "Cancellation requires stopping auto-renewal (concept covered)."
    ],
    "constraint_violations": [],
    "notes": "All core points covered; only the exact cancellation menu path is omitted, which is minor since the user asked about receipts."
  },
  "autoQaScore": 5,
  "manualScore": null,
  "manualVerdict": null,
  "manualReasons": [],
  "manualNotes": null,
  "finalScore": 5,
  "finalVerdict": "pass"
}
ラン #6 • isolated • en • サンプル 02026年8月31日 09:13
auto: 4 / fail
manual: - / n/a
final: 4 / fail
latency: 49805ms

出力

The charge you're seeing is very likely your PowerX First membership fee rather than a charging transaction — and that's exactly why it isn't in your usage history. The app's usage/reservation history lists charging sessions, whereas the membership fee is a separate recurring card charge: ¥1,050 (tax incl.) billed monthly on the same date each month, or ¥10,800 (tax incl.) billed at enrollment and each annual renewal (the annual plan works out to ¥900/month) (/sources/en/reference/membership.md:117-131, /sources/ja/public-help/articles/36916548707353.md:31-34).

What I can and can't do right now
- I can't confirm the specific charge or generate the PDF myself — the membership-fee record has to be verified internally first, and the receipt is only issued once the charge is found on our side.
- Membership-fee receipts are not issued from the app's "Issue receipt" button (that one is for per-session charging fees). For PowerX First membership fees, customer support performs the issuing procedure, and the receipt is then emailed to you from an @stripe.com address. If you need several receipts (e.g. on the monthly plan), please tell us which billing month(s) you need (/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:20-27; /sources/ja/public-help/articles/24448695909017.md:20-24).

To proceed, please reply with:
1. Whether you need a specific recipient name (宛名) on the receipt, and if so, the exact name.
2. The billing month(s)/date(s) shown on your statement (e.g. the ¥10,800 charge date).
3. Your user ID and the last 4 digits of the card registered in the app.
4. The email address to send the PDF to. Completing email authentication under Account > Settings beforehand makes the process smoother (/sources/ja/public-help/articles/39866834771993.md:25; /sources/en/runbooks/billing.md:208-212, :254-258).

Two things worth checking on your side
- Enrollment status: under Account > PowerX First you'll see "Currently enrolled" or "Not currently enrolled." If you don't recognize the account at all, tell us — we'd then investigate it as an unrecognized charge and would also need your registered phone number, email, and a screenshot of the billing screen (/sources/en/runbooks/membership.md:240-294).
- If you no longer want the membership, stopping the membership requires turning off automatic renewal; the receipt request doesn't cancel it.

One clarification for later: the membership fee does not make charging free — each charging session is billed separately per kWh (from 45 yen/kWh for First members), so a membership charge and usage charges can legitimately appear in the same period (/sources/en/runbooks/membership.md:278-281).

判定 / レビュー

{
  "pass": false,
  "scores": {
    "accuracy": 3,
    "relevance": 4,
    "consistency": 5,
    "safety": 4,
    "style": 5
  },
  "judge": {
    "verdict": "fail",
    "judge_model_verdict": "fail",
    "gate_verdict": "fail",
    "scores": {
      "accuracy": 3,
      "relevance": 4,
      "consistency": 5,
      "safety": 4,
      "style": 5
    },
    "total": 21,
    "reasons": [
      "Correctly identifies the charge as likely membership fee.",
      "Explains membership fees are separate from charging history.",
      "Mentions automatic renewal must be stopped to cancel.",
      "Omits the required exact cancellation path.",
      "Adds receipt process details not required by key points.",
      "Accuracy score below minimum (3 < 4).",
      "Critical answer points are missing (1)."
    ],
    "missing_points": [
      "Exact cancellation path: Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Automatic Renewal"
    ],
    "critical_missing_points": [
      "Exact cancellation path: Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Automatic Renewal"
    ],
    "minor_missing_points": [],
    "covered_points": [
      "Charge may be PowerX First membership fee",
      "Membership fees do not appear in charging events history",
      "Cancellation requires stopping automatic renewal"
    ],
    "constraint_violations": [],
    "notes": "Missing exact cancellation path required by key points; otherwise explains fee and receipt process."
  },
  "autoQaScore": 4,
  "manualScore": null,
  "manualVerdict": null,
  "manualReasons": [],
  "manualNotes": null,
  "finalScore": 4,
  "finalVerdict": "fail"
}
ラン #6 • isolated • ja • サンプル 02026年8月31日 09:13
auto: 3 / fail
manual: - / n/a
final: 3 / fail
latency: 31763ms

出力

クレジットカードにPowerX Firstの会費(10,800円または1,050円)が計上されているにもかかわらず、アプリの利用履歴に表示されません。実際に利用していた場合、領収書(PDF)を発行いただけますでしょうか。

判定 / レビュー

{
  "pass": false,
  "scores": {
    "accuracy": 1,
    "relevance": 2,
    "consistency": 4,
    "safety": 5,
    "style": 3
  },
  "judge": {
    "verdict": "fail",
    "judge_model_verdict": "fail",
    "gate_verdict": "fail",
    "scores": {
      "accuracy": 1,
      "relevance": 2,
      "consistency": 4,
      "safety": 5,
      "style": 3
    },
    "total": 15,
    "reasons": [
      "Model merely restated the user's question without providing any answer",
      "No explanation of why membership fees don't appear in charging history",
      "No cancellation instructions provided",
      "No substantive information delivered",
      "Accuracy score below minimum (1 < 4).",
      "Relevance score below minimum (2 < 4).",
      "Total score below minimum (15 < 20).",
      "Critical answer points are missing (3)."
    ],
    "missing_points": [
      "Explanation that charges are PowerX First membership fees",
      "Explanation that membership fees are separate from charging fees and won't appear in charging usage history",
      "Cancellation instructions via Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Auto-renewal"
    ],
    "critical_missing_points": [
      "Explanation that charges are PowerX First membership fees",
      "Explanation that membership fees are separate from charging fees and won't appear in charging usage history",
      "Cancellation instructions via Account > PowerX First Management > Stop Auto-renewal"
    ],
    "minor_missing_points": [],
    "covered_points": [],
    "constraint_violations": [],
    "notes": "Model echoed the user's question instead of answering it. All three key points are missing."
  },
  "autoQaScore": 3,
  "manualScore": null,
  "manualVerdict": null,
  "manualReasons": [],
  "manualNotes": null,
  "finalScore": 3,
  "finalVerdict": "fail"
}